cute Animal shape baby hooded bathrobe bath towel baby fleece receiving blanket neonatal hold to be Children kids infant bathing

$7.89

Buy product

SKU: 1886440991 Category:

Description

Function: can be used as bath bath towl, bath robe. And blanket. Cute Animal design make your baby loving the bathing time Thick Fleece material, can be used as a swaddling blanket.

Rewarding If you are satisfied with our products and service, How to get a $2 coupon? Step 1, leave us full five star and more than five words positive feedback as following Step 2, Add our store to your store list as following, Step 3, send us the screen shot of “step 1” and “step 2” following your order, we will send you the coupon in 24 working hours. It can be used in your next order. Contact us:

1. Trade manager ,on the top left part of this page.

2. Leave us a message in the contact detail

3. Leave message following your order

We will reply you in 24 working hours.

Customer Service Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time 9:00 — 17:30
New York Time 20:00 — 4:30
London Time 1:00 — 9:30
Moscow Time 4:00 — 12:30
Brasilia Time 22:00 — 6:30

Packing Detail
All items will packed well using white bag or bubble bag to make sure they will arrive safely ad clean.

Shipping Policy
1.

2. We Guarantee the security of your purchase in our store. If the good damaged or lost during the delivery period. We Guarantee that will turn to refund or resent as your inquiry. We Guarantee in time delivery, 60 days to most of the countries, 90 days to Russia and Brazil. After time limit, we will turn to refund.

3.We are not responsible for any local custom duty or tax. When the package stuck in the custom, the buyer is responsible for the clearance. In order to ensure you receive your order with lower tax, we’ll declare it as a “gift” with a lower value, if any import charges or fees are the buyer’s responsibility.

Sale Service and Feedback
1. If you are satisfied with our service and products, please leave us Five star positive feedback. Thanks
2. Please contact with us before you leave negative feedback with “1,2 or 3 star” , we will try our best to make you satisfied

Additional information

Pattern Type

Character

Model Number

1886440991

Color

Pink, white, blue

Shape

Square

Type

Bath Towel

Material

100% Polyester

Brand Name

NoEnName_Null

Age Range

0-3 months,19-24 months,2 years Up,10-12 months,4-6 months,7-9 months,13-18 months

Age Group

Babies

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “cute Animal shape baby hooded bathrobe bath towel baby fleece receiving blanket neonatal hold to be Children kids infant bathing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *